News Archive

Thank you for visiting the News Archive.
Here you find our news that formerly resided on the homepage.

2010  |  2012  |  2013  |  2014  |  2015  |  2016

Boilermakers Local #13 Gun Raffle Winners - (5/28/2012)

Below are the winners of the Boilermakers Local #13 Gun Raffle.  Winners will be updated weekly. 

Michael McDonough
William Peters
Thomas Neumane, III
Dan Butler
Chad Weikel
Jim Chapman
Jason Burkett
Johnny Stone
Nicolas Smith
Dennis Smith
Dick Foraker (2nd time winner!)
Jim Johnson
Carl Matechak
Colleen Lingle
Kris Keiper
Dave Ankrom
Bruce Jones

Congratulations to all of the winners!

(Updated as of 5/28/12)

Show All News Headlines